Rajiv Gandhi's killers walk free after three decades!

By serpways.com

1991: six murderers convicts’ life-term sentenced.

Bench of Justice BR Gavai, Justice BV Nagaratha ordered a premature matter

release of AG Perarivalan, convict in the case. This comes after five month

Nalini Sriharan, the only one to have witnessed bombing on May 21, 1991

Nalini Sriharan, Murugan, Santhan, Robert Payas, and Jayakumar formally released

They are out from Tamil Nadu jail on Saturday

Convict Ravichandran's release due anytime

Gandhi (PM) assassinated by a suicide bomber of (LTTE) in Sriperumbudur, Tamil Nadu.